robots_hero-3

Webinar: Improve your ITSM delivery with AI Chatbots

Don’t be afraid, we can ‘assyst’ you

Join us on a journey in understanding how an AI Chatbot integration can transform your ITSM.

The way businesses communicate internally has evolved rapidly, moving from email and telephony to more real-time conversational technologies. IT operations teams must meet the demands of digital transformation faster than ever before, with instant 24/7 support and faster ticket resolution.

landing-chatbot

PresenterCraig Whytock (Solutions Consultant, Axios Systems) 
Date
Wednesday, January 23rd, 2019 
Time:
 
11am NYC | 4pm London | 8pm Dubai

In the webinar, we’ll discuss:

  • Shift Left with Digital Transformation
  • Current AI Chatbot trends in the ITSM
    industry
  • The importance of a well-maintained
    CMDB and Knowledge Management
  • Use case - assyst’s AI Chatbot integration
    (featured in the next release)
  • Chatbot KPIs
Around the world, Enterprise Business chooses Axios Systems for exceptional service management software solutions.

“The product works out of the box. With minimal configuration you’ll have exposure over your infrastructure to a level you’ve not had before, allowing you to make informed business decisions.“ 

FocusonBusiness
FedEx
Aviva
logo-sobeys
ScottishGov
587b50af44060909aa603a7b
AssociatedBritishFoodsLogo
Network-Rail-Logo-copy