test_19W03_heroic
ITSM_tools_reversed

Enterprise Service Management 101

Stephen Mann webinar

The What, Why, Where, and How of Digital Service Transformation

Despite being over a decade old, adoption of Enterprise Service Management (ESM) has grown significantly in the last few years. Improving back-office operations via workforce automation and enhanced productivity as well as an enabler for digital transformation, ESM supports better business outcomes across the organization.
Find out more about the opportunities of ESM in our upcoming webinar with Stephen Mann of ITSM.Tools.
image-landing-1

Speaker: Stephen Mann (ITSM.tools)
Date: Tuesday, February 26th, 2019
Time: 10am NYC | 3pm London | 7pm Dubai

What you'll discover:

  • What enterprise service management is and what’s driving its adoption
  • The benefits of, and barriers to, a successful adoption
  • The difference between tactical and strategic enterprise service management and the common use case adoption levels
  • The role of enterprise service management in delivering back-office digital transformation

Register now

Around the world, Enterprise Business chooses Axios Systems for exceptional service management software solutions.

“The product works out of the box. With minimal configuration you’ll have exposure over your infrastructure to a level you’ve not had before, allowing you to make informed business decisions.“ 

FocusonBusiness
FedEx
Aviva
logo-sobeys
ScottishGov
587b50af44060909aa603a7b
Mohawk
AssociatedBritishFoodsLogo
Network-Rail-Logo-copy
HM_Revenue_&_Customs.svg